Parents Forever On-Line Registration Form:

Please complete the form below to register for the Parents Forever education program:

*
*
*
*
*
*
*
*
*
*

I wish to register for these Parents Forever classes:

All participants must attend two consecutive classes at the location of their choice. VERY IMPORTANT: IN ACCORDANCE WITH THE REQUIREMENTS OF THE COMMONWEALTH OF MASSACHUSETTS, DIVORCING OR SEPARATING COUPLES MAY NOT ATTEND THE SAME CLASSES. Please select one pair of dates in the check boxes below:


ATTLEBORO: Kennedy-Donovan Center, 25 Forest Street, Attleboro, MA 02703

  • Saturday, December 2 MAKE-UP CLASS REPLACING NOVEMBER 18 - 8:45 AM to 12:00 PM
  • Saturday, December 9 and 16 - 8:45 AM to 12:00 PM
  • Saturday, January 20 and 27 - 8:45 AM to 12:00 PM
  • Saturday, February 17 and 24 - 8:45 AM to 12:00 PM

DARTMOUTH: UMass Dartmouth, Main Auditorium (McLean Center) 285 Old Westport Road, N. Dartmouth, MA 02747

  • Saturday, December 2 and 9 - 8:45 AM to 12:00 PM
  • Saturday, January 6 and 13 - 8:45 AM to 12:00 PM
  • Saturday, February 3 and 10 - 8:45 AM to 12:00 PM

EASTON: Southeastern Regional Vocational Technical High School, 250 Foundry Street, South Easton, MA 02375

  • Tuesday, December 12 and 19 - 5:45 to 9:00 PM
  • Tuesday, January 2 and 9 - 5:45 to 9:00 PM
  • Tuesday, February 6 and 13 - 5:45 to 9:00 PM

EAST WAREHAM: Stop & Shop, Community Room, 2991 Cranberry Highway, East Wareham, MA 02538

  • Wednesday, December 6 and 13 – 5:45 to 9:00 PM
  • Wednesday, January 3 and 10 – 5:45 to 9:00 PM
  • Wednesday, February 7 and 14 – 5:45 to 9:00 PM

FALL RIVER: Family Service Association, 101 Rock Street, Fall River, MA 02720

  • Thursday, December 7 and 14 - 5:45 PM to 9:00 PM
  • Thursday, January 18 and 25 - 5:45 PM to 9:00 PM
  • Thursday, February 15 and 22 - 5:45 PM to 9:00 PM

TAUNTON: Silver City Galleria, Community Room, 2 Galleria Mall Drive, Taunton, MA 02780

  • Monday, December 11 and 18 - 5:45 PM to 9:00 PM
  • Monday, January 22 and 29 - 5:45 PM to 9:00 PM
  • Monday, February 12 and 26 - 5:45 PM to 9:00 PM

Payment Method ($80.00 fee is due prior to attending the first class):

  • Pay Pal (This is preferred. If you choose this method of payment, PayPal will open when you click Submit to FSA at the bottom of the page.)
  • Check
  • Money Order

Participants may pay for the program with CASH, which must be paid at the first session, prior to the start of class. Check or Money Order must be made payable to Family Service Association. IF PAYING BY CHECK, PAYMENT IS DUE AT THE FIRST CLASS. ALSO, THOSE WHO PAY BY CHECK WILL RECEIVE THEIR CERTIFICATE OF COMPLETION IN FOUR WEEKS.


 

Keeping Families Strong

We are committed to providing a wide array of high quality programs and services designed to
strengthen and support individuals and families and to addressing the social service needs of our very diverse and changing communities.